STAFF 2022-2023
OFFICE STAFF 

Michelle Bennett School Leader

michelle.bennett@kipptexas.org

832-443-6073

Monica Barragan - Assistant Principal

monica.barragan@kipptexas.org

Monica Castillo - Assistant Principal

monica.castillo@kipptexas.org

Ana Granados - Business Manager

Ana.Granados@kipphouston.org

Lorena Del Toro - Dean of Ops

lorena.deltoro@kipptexas.org

Monica Calvillo - Nurse/Clinic Coordinator

monica.calvillo@kipptexas.org

Lindsay Melendez - Attendance Specialist

lindsay.melendez@kipptexas.org

Rose Mendoza - Receptionist 

rose.mendoza@kipptexas.org

Diana Villatoro - Record Clerk 

diana.villatoro@kipptexas.org

Elia Nieves- Library Assistant

elia.nievesbernier@kipptexas.org

PK3

Alejandra DeAngelis- Team Lead

alejandra.deangelis@kipptexas.org

Alicia Pacaja

alicia.pacaja@kipptexas.org

Vaneshia Smith

Vaneshia.Smith@kipptexas.org

PK4

Brenda Solano- Team Lead

brenda.solano@kipptexas.org

Nicole Chevalier

nicole.chevalier@kipptexas.org

Alicia Cothran

alicia.cothran@kipptexas.org

Lidia Solis

lidia.solis-tzoc@kipptexas.org

Aiyana Turk

aiyana.turk@kipptexas.org

KINDERGARTEN
Erika Cruz- Team Lead

erika.cruz@kipptexas.org

Vianca Guevara

vianca.guevara@kipptexas.org

Angelica Keelen    

angelica.keelen@kipptexas.org

Brenda Lopez 

brenda.lopez@kipptexas.org

Ingrid Munoz

ingrid.munoz@kipptexas.org

FIRST GRADE
Jennifer Groll- Team Lead

jennifer.groll@kipptexas.org

Brianna Carrizales  

brianna.carrizales@kipptexas.org

Bianca Mejia 

Bianca.mejia@kipptexas.org

Selena Saucedo  

selena.saucedo@kipptexas.org

Rachel Steadman 

rachel.steadman@kipptexas.org

SECOND GRADE
Kathryn Walsh- Team Lead

kathryn.walsh@kipptexas.org

Ascheley Charles

ascheley.charles@kipptexas.org

Kaelyn Lawson- Serges

kaelyn.lawsonserges@kipptexas.org

Veronica Mijares

veronica.mijares@kipptexas.org

Valerie Nguyen  

valerie.nguyen@kipptexas.org

THIRD GRADE
Karla Melendez- Team Lead

karla.melendez@kipptexas.org

Dana Mims

dana.rodriguez@kipptexas.org

Emeka Nwuba  

emeka.nwuba@kipptexas.org

Marisa Trevino 

marisa.trevino@kipptexas.org

Marilu Villafranca -

marilu.villafranca@kipptexas.org

FOURTH GRADE
Ronnie Martinez- Team Lead

ronnie.martinez@kipptexas.org

Natalia Alvarez

natalia.alvarez@kipptexas.org

Jasmine Boone

jasmine.boone@kipptexas.org

Raquel Sanchez 

raquel.sanchez@kipptexas.org

Samantha Solis  

samantha.solis-quiroz@kipptexas.org

FINE ARTS/HUMANITIES 
Chris Kohler - Team Lead

christopher.kohler@kipptexas.org

Gaby Luna

gaby.luna2@kipptexas.org

Zully Morales

zully.morales@kipptexas.org

Douglas Reyes  

douglas.reyes@kipptexas.org

Laura Taylor

laura.taylor@kipptexas.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

Danyel Hightower 

danyel.hightower@kipptexas.org

Caroline Le 

caroline.le@kipptexas.org

Linda Miranda

linda.miranda@kipptexas.org

Maria Salazar-Perez 

maria.salazarperez@kipptexas.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

Coralis Lebron- PK3- 1st

coralis.lopez@kipptexas.org

Eva Rebullida- 2nd- 4th

eva.calvo@kipptexas.org

COUNSELING

Tiffany Canales 

tiffany.canales@kipptexas.org

Jessica Narvaez-Gonzalez 

jessica.gonzalez@kipptexas.org

​​

TEACHER ASSISTANTS 
Dolly Cardona- PK3

dolly.cardonamendez@kipptexas.org

Xiomara Aguilar- PK3

xiomara.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Cynthia Aguilar- PK4

cynthia.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Stephanie Briseno- PK3

stephanie.briseno@kipptexas.org

Samantha Rojas- PK4

samantha.rojas@kipptexas.org

Stephanie Soto- PK4

stephanie.soto@kipptexas.org

Karen Torres- PK4

karen.torres@kipptexas.org

Luis Zambrano-Kinder

luis.zambrano@kipptexas.org

Karen Salgado- 1st

karen.salgado@kipphouston.org

Nailin Palomo- 2nd

nailin.palomo@kipphouston.org

Veronica Guzman- 2nd-4th

veronica.guzman@kipptexas.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Alexandea Clarey- Teacher

alexandra.clarey@kipptexas.org

Ana Maria Lopez- Teacher

anamaria.lopez@kipptexas.org

Markeya Moore- Paraprofessional

Markeya Moore@kipptexas.org

Velen Montiel- Paraprofessional

velen.montiel@kipptexas.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Courtney Dunn

courtney.dunn@kipptexas.org

Natalie Oloumi

natalie.yazdi@kipptexas.org

Jaleesa Gold  

jaleesa.gold@kipptexas.org

Priscilla Valdez

priscilla.valdez@kipptexas.org