STAFF 2020-2021
OFFICE STAFF 

Michelle Bennett School Leader

mbennett@kipphouston.org

832-443-6073

Go to Ms. Bennett's office

Monica Barragan - Assistant Principal

monica.barragan@kipptexas.org

832-443-6799

Monica Castillo - Dean of Instruction

monica.castillo@kipptexas.org

Nelly Lucio - Dean of Instruction

nelly.lucio@kipptexas.org

713-855-6656

Cynthia Isakson - Multimedia

cynthia.isakson@kipptexas.org

346-816-3067

Go to Mrs. Cynthia's Office

Ana Granados - Business Manager

Ana.Granados@kipphouston.org

281-380-4423

Lorena Del Toro - Administrative Assistant

lorena.deltoro@kipptexas.org

713-398-6617

Monica Calvillo - Nurse/Clinic Coordinator

monica.calvillo@kipptexas.org

832-655-6644

Virtual Clinic

Lindsay Melendez - Attendance Specialist

lindsay.melendez@kipptexas.org

Diana Soto-Williams - Receptionist 

diana.sotowilliams@kipptexas.org

281-968-9187

Diana Villatoro - Record Clerk 

diana.villatoro@kipptexas.org

image001.png
Lucio.png
IMG_0833.png
Image-1.png
Bitmoji.png
Calvillo.png
Diana V.png
Esparza.png
PK3

Ms. Alicia Pacaja 

alicia.pacaja@kipptexas.org

Go to Ms. Pacaja's classroom

(832) 224-5956

Ms. Montserrat Botello

montserrat.botello@kipptexas.org

Go to Ms. Botello's classroom

(713) 487-9656

Ms. Alejandra Deangelis

alejandra.deangelis@kipptexas.org

(832) 598-1245

Go to Ms. DeAngelis's classroom​

PK4

Ms. Paola Ramos 

paola.ramos@kipptexas.org

832-760-7869

Ms. Olivia Hsia  

olivia.hsia@kipptexas.org

818-442-3112

Victoria Ramirez 

Victoria.Ramirez@kipptexas.org

832-597-5121

Brenda Solano

Brenda.Solano@kipptexas.org

281- 317-7158 

Go to Ms. Solano's classroom

Vaneshia Smith

Vaneshia.Smith@kipptexas.org

832-786-1179

INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

Maria Badurina  

maria.badurina@kipptexas.org

713-471-9530

Maria Salazar-Perez 

maria.salazarperez@kipptexas.org

713-478-7469

Paola Esparza  

Paola.EsparzaAvalos@kipptexas.org

Ashley Foran

ashley.foran@kipptexas.org

713-560-5255

INTERVENTIONISTS

Coralis Lebron 

coralis.lopez@kipptexas.org

832-804-1936

Go to Ms. Lebron's classroom

Alex Clarey

alexandra.clarey@kipptexas.org

FINE ARTS/HUMANITIES 

Chris Kohler  

christopher.kohler@kipptexas.org

281-687-9321

Douglas Reyes  

douglas.reyes@kipptexas.org

713-933-7144

Laura Taylor

laura.taylor@kipptexas.org

Gaby Luna

gaby.luna2@kipptexas.org

713-703-8836

Zully Morales

zully.morales@kipptexas.org

985-509-5264

Elia Nieves (Library)

elia.nievesbernier@kipptexas.org

478-400-0882

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Jessica Narvaez-Gonzalez 

jessica.gonzalez@kipptexas.org

832-287-9047

​​

SUPPORTING STAFF

Janie Perez 

juanita.perez@kipptexas.org

Rosie Nuñez 

rosa.nunez@kipptexas.org

Go to Mrs. Nuñez's classroom

Ingrid Guerreo 

ingrid.guerreo@kipptexas.org

Karen Salgado 

ksalgado@kipphouston.org

Marla Barragan 

marla.barragan@kipptexas.org

Patricia Moreno 

patricia.moreno@kipptexas.org

832-573-6643

Stephanie Pagan 

stephanie.pagan@kipptexas.org

304-303-6086

Stephanie Soto 

stephanie.soto@kipptexas.org

713-635-9610

Velen Montiel 

velen.montiel@kipptexas.org

832-639-3054

Veronica Guzman 

veronica.guzman@kipptexas.org

346-246-8435

Cynthia Aguilar 

cynthia.aguilar@kipptexas.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kasey Palfreyman 

kasey.Palfreyman@kipptexas.org

832-974-0315

Ana Maria Lopez 

anamaria.lopez@kipptexas.org

832-578-7541

Kohler.png
Zully.png
Taylor.png
Reyes.png
Pagan.png
Lorena.png
Kasey P.png
Hsia.png
Badurina.png
Guzman.png
maria perez.png
solano.png
DeAngelis.png
S Soto.png
Smith.png
Ramirez.png
nieves.JPG
Foran.png
rosie.png
clarey.png
Pacaja.png
Luna.png
Botello.png
Patty.png
Ramos.png
salgado.png
cynthia aguilar.png
Velen montiel.png
Ingrid.png
Marla.png
Ana Maria.png
rachel S.png
Lopez.png
KINDERGARTEN

Ms. Vianca Guevara

vianca.guevara@kipptexas.org

832-984-3788

Ms. Angelica Keelen    

angelica.keelen@kipptexas.org

252-987-4395

Ms. Brenda Lopez 

brenda.lopez@kipptexas.org

281-416-3918

Ms. Erika Cruz

erika.cruz@kipptexas.org

713-853-9944

Ms. Rachel Steadman

Rachel.Steadman@kipptexas.org

346-800-2457

Go to Ms. Steadman's classroom

keelen.png
guevara.png
cruz.png
Mejia.png
Groll.png
Calvo.png
FIRST GRADE

Ms. Jennifer Groll 

jennifer.groll@kipptexas.org

361-945-1177

Go to Ms. Groll's classroom

Ms. Eva Calvo 

eva.calvo@kipptexas.org

832-640-9943

Go to Ms. Calvo's classroom

Ms. Bianca Mejia 

Bianca.mejia@kipptexas.org

832-248-9509

Go to Mrs. Mejia's classroom

Ms. Brianna Carrizales  

brianna.carrizales@kipptexas.org

979-473-9075

Ms. Selena Saucedo  

selena.saucedo@kipptexas.org

832-756-7087

saucedo.png
Carrizlaes.jpeg
trevino.png
Nwuba copy.png
SECOND GRADE

Mr. Emeka Nwuba  

Emeka.Nwuba@kipptexas.org

832-374-8575

Ms. Linda Miranda 

linda.miranda@kipptexas.org

281-512-3799

Ms. Kathryn Walsh 

kathryn.walsh@kipptexas.org

203-807-1628

Ms. Dana Rodriguez  

Dana.Rodriguez@kipptexas.org

Go to Ms. Rodriguez's classroom

832-657-1466

Ms. Marisa Trevino 

Marisa.Trevino@kipptexas.org

281-910-5973

Go to Ms. Trevino's classroom

Walsh.png
miranda.png
marilu.png
THIRD GRADE

Ms. Danyel Hightower -

danyel.hightower@kipptexas.org

832-779-6263

Mr. Ronnie Martinez -

Ronnie.martinez@kipptexas.org

713-701-7775

Ms. Marilu Villafranca -

marilu.villafranca@kipptexas.org

832-374-8085

Ms. Karla Melendez -

karla.melendez@kipptexas.org

713-701-7775

Ms. Jacqueline Fatjo 

Jacqueline.Fatjo@kipptexas.org

713-705-3116

Tatyana Law - Relay Teacher Fellow

Tatyana.Law@kipptexas.org

​832-726-2474

Hightower.PNG
melendez copy.png
Ty.png
Fatjo.png
sanchez.png
Boone.png
Willett.png
Le.png
Riley.png
FOURTH GRADE

Ms. Raquel Sanchez 

raquel.sanchez@kipptexas.org

713-202-5981

Go to Mrs. Sanchez's classroom

Google classroom

Ms. Jasmine Boone

jasmine.boone@kipptexas.org

(832) 906-2810

Go to Mrs. Boone's classroom

Google classroom

Mr. Peter Willett 

peter.willett@kipptexas.org

713-806-4655

Go to Mr. Willett's classroom

Google classroom

Ms. Caroline Le 

caroline.le@kipptexas.org

713-560-8453

Go to Mrs. Le's classroom

Ms. Destiny Riley

destiny.riley@kipptexas.org

713-322-6954

Go to Ms. Riley's classroom

Google classroom