STAFF 2021-2022
OFFICE STAFF 

Michelle Bennett School Leader

michelle.bennett@kipptexas.org

832-443-6073

Monica Barragan - Assistant Principal

monica.barragan@kipptexas.org

Monica Castillo - Assistant Principal

monica.castillo@kipptexas.org

Nelly Lucio - Assistant Principal

nelly.lucio@kipptexas.org

Ana Granados - Business Manager

Ana.Granados@kipphouston.org

Lorena Del Toro - Dean of Ops

lorena.deltoro@kipptexas.org

Monica Calvillo - Nurse/Clinic Coordinator

monica.calvillo@kipptexas.org

Lindsay Melendez - Attendance Specialist

lindsay.melendez@kipptexas.org

Diana Soto-Williams - Receptionist 

diana.sotowilliams@kipptexas.org

Diana Villatoro - Record Clerk 

diana.villatoro@kipptexas.org

Elia Nieves- Library Assistant

elia.nievesbernier@kipptexas.org

image001.png
Lucio.png
IMG_0833.png
Bitmoji.png
Calvillo.png
Lorena.png
Diana V.png
nieves.JPG
PK3

Alejandra DeAngelis- Team Lead

alejandra.deangelis@kipptexas.org

Ingrid Munoz

ingrid.munoz@kipptexas.org

Vaneshia Smith

Vaneshia.Smith@kipptexas.org

PK4
Paola Ramos- Team Lead

paola.ramos@kipptexas.org

Alicia Pacaja 

alicia.pacaja@kipptexas.org

Victoria Ramirez 

victoria.Ramirez@kipptexas.org

Jennifer Sevier

jennifer.sevier@kipptexas.org

Brenda Solano

Brenda.Solano@kipptexas.org

DeAngelis.png
Pacaja.png
Ingrid.png
solano.png
Smith.png
Ramirez.png
Ramos.png
rachel S.png
Lopez.png
KINDERGARTEN
Erika Cruz- Team Lead

erika.cruz@kipptexas.org

Vianca Guevara

vianca.guevara@kipptexas.org

Angelica Keelen    

angelica.keelen@kipptexas.org

Brenda Lopez 

brenda.lopez@kipptexas.org

Rachel Steadman

Rachel.Steadman@kipptexas.org

keelen.png
guevara.png
cruz.png
Mejia.png
Groll.png
Calvo.png
FIRST GRADE
Eva Rebullida- Team Lead

eva.calvo@kipptexas.org

Brianna Carrizales  

brianna.carrizales@kipptexas.org

Jennifer Groll 

jennifer.groll@kipptexas.org

Bianca Mejia 

Bianca.mejia@kipptexas.org

Selena Saucedo  

selena.saucedo@kipptexas.org

Carrizlaes.jpeg
saucedo.png
Nwuba copy.png
miranda.png
Walsh.png
SECOND GRADE
Kathryn Walsh- Team Lead

kathryn.walsh@kipptexas.org

Kaelyn Lawson- Serges

kaelyn.lawsonserges@kipptexas.org

Veronica Mijares

veronica.mijares@kipptexas.org

Linda Miranda 

linda.miranda@kipptexas.org

Emeka Nwuba  

Emeka.Nwuba@kipptexas.org

THIRD GRADE
Karla Melendez- Team Lead

karla.melendez@kipptexas.org

Destiny Riley

destiny.riley@kipptexas.org

Dana Rodriguez  

Dana.Rodriguez@kipptexas.org

Marisa Trevino 

Marisa.Trevino@kipptexas.org

Marilu Villafranca -

marilu.villafranca@kipptexas.org

melendez copy.png
marilu.png
trevino.png
sanchez.png
Boone.png
Willett.png
FOURTH GRADE
Peter Willett- Team Lead

peter.willett@kipptexas.org

Natalia Alvarez

natalia.alvarez@kipptexas.org

Jasmine Boone

jasmine.boone@kipptexas.org

Ronnie Martinez -

Ronnie.martinez@kipptexas.org

Raquel Sanchez 

raquel.sanchez@kipptexas.org

Kohler.png
Luna.png
Zully.png
Reyes.png
Taylor.png
FINE ARTS/HUMANITIES 
Chris Kohler - Team Lead

christopher.kohler@kipptexas.org

Gaby Luna

gaby.luna2@kipptexas.org

Zully Morales

zully.morales@kipptexas.org

Douglas Reyes  

douglas.reyes@kipptexas.org

Laura Taylor

laura.taylor@kipptexas.org

Esparza.png
INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES
Paola Esparza  

Paola.EsparzaAvalos@kipptexas.org

Danyel Hightower 

danyel.hightower@kipptexas.org

Maria Salazar-Perez 

maria.salazarperez@kipptexas.org

Ashley Foran

ashley.foran@kipptexas.org

INTERVENTIONISTS
Caroline Le- 2nd-4th

caroline.le@kipptexas.org

Coralis Lebron- PK3- 1st

coralis.lopez@kipptexas.org

COUNSELING

Tiffany Canales 

tiffany.canales@kipptexas.org

Jessica Narvaez-Gonzalez 

jessica.gonzalez@kipptexas.org

​​

TEACHER ASSISTANTS 
Cynthia Aguilar- PK3

cynthia.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Xiomara Aguilar- PK3

xiomara.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Karen Torres- PK3

karen.torres@kipptexas.org

Marla Barragan-PK4 

marla.barragan@kipptexas.org

Veronica Guzman- PK4

veronica.guzman@kipptexas.org

Rose Mendoza- PK4

rose.mendoza@kipptexas.org

Karen Salgado- PK4

ksalgado@kipphouston.org

Stephanie Soto- PK4

stephanie.soto@kipptexas.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Alex Clarey- Teacher

alexandra.clarey@kipptexas.org

Ana Maria Lopez- Teacher

anamaria.lopez@kipptexas.org

Velen Montiel- Paraprofessional

velen.montiel@kipptexas.org

Guzman.png
maria perez.png
S Soto.png
Foran.png
salgado.png
cynthia aguilar.png
Marla.png
Hightower.PNG
clarey.png
Le.png
Ana Maria.png
Velen montiel.png