top of page
STAFF 2022-2023
HEART.png

OFFICE STAFF 

 

Michelle Bennett - School Leader

michelle.bennett@kipptexas.org

Monica Barragan - Assistant Principal

monica.barragan@kipptexas.org

Monica Castillo - Assistant Principal

monica.castillo@kipptexas.org

Ana Granados - Business Manager

Ana.Granados@kipphouston.org

Lorena Del Toro - Dean of Ops

lorena.deltoro@kipptexas.org

Rose Mendoza - Administrative Assistant 

rose.mendoza@kipptexas.org

Monica Calvillo - Nurse/Clinic Coordinator

monica.calvillo@kipptexas.org

Lindsay Melendez - Attendance Specialist

lindsay.melendez@kipptexas.org

Diana Villatoro - Record Clerk 

diana.villatoro@kipptexas.org

Alejandro Villatoro- Receptionist

alejandro.villatoro@kipptexas.org

PK3

Jaleesa Gold

 832-639-2420

jaleesa.gold@kipptexas.org

Alicia Pacaja

832-224-5956

alicia.pacaja@kipptexas.org

Vaneshia Smith

832-786-9089

Vaneshia.Smith@kipptexas.org

PK4

Brenda Solano- Team Lead

281-317-7158

brenda.solano@kipptexas.org

SELENA SAUCEDO

832-756-7087

SELENA.SAUCEDO@kipptexas.org

ACAcia Cothran

832-586-6343

aCAcia.cothran@kipptexas.org

Lidia Solis

713-822-7598

lidia.solis-tzoc@kipptexas.org

Brianna Carrizales

979-473-9025 

brianna.carrizales@kipptexas.org

FOURTH GRADE
Natalia Alvarez

559-232-5339

natalia.alvarez@kipptexas.org

Jasmine Boone

832-906-2810

jasmine.boone@kipptexas.org

Samantha Solis  

409-241-0236

samantha.solisquiroz

@kipptexas.org

cHELSIE DAVIS

832-786-9238

CHELSIE.DAVIS@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

mELANNIE yOUNG

832-303-8575

mELANNIE.YOUNG@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

FIFTH GRADE
Ronnie Martinez- Team Lead
346-291-7745

ronnie.martinez@kipptexas.org

Raquel Sanchez- TEAM LEAD

713-202-5981

raquel.sanchez@kipptexas.org

Andrea Sanchez

832-308-8142

andrea.sanchez@kipptexas.org

JOSHUA LEuCHTAG

832-554-7219

JOSHUA.LEuCHTAG@kipptexas.org

lOUIS mORENO

832-543-3473

LOUIS.MORENO@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

FINE ARTS/HUMANITIES

Douglas Reyes- TEAM LEAD 

douglas.reyes@kipptexas.org

 
Chris Kohler 

christopher.kohler@kipptexas.org

Gaby Luna

gaby.luna2@kipptexas.org

Elia Nieves- Library Assistant

elia.nievesbernier@kipptexas.org

Laura Taylor

laura.taylor@kipptexas.org

KINDERGARTEN
Erika Cruz- Team Lead
713-853-9944

erika.cruz@kipptexas.org

Vianca Guevara

832-984-3788

vianca.guevara@kipptexas.org

AIYANA TURK

832-428-8161

AIYANA.TURK@kipptexas.org

Datychia alexander

datychia.alexander@kipptexas.org

FIRST GRADE
Jennifer Groll- Team Lead
261-945-1177

jennifer.groll@kipptexas.org

Pricilla Valdez

832-819-4120

pricilla.valdez@kipptexas.org

NINA KHOREY  

412-216-4837

selena.saucedo@kipptexas.org

KAELYN LAWSON-SERGES

856-390-3202

rachel.steadman@kipptexas.org

ANNETTE ONTIVEROS

956-272-8807

ANNETTE.ONTIVEROS@kipptexas.org

SECOND GRADE

Veronica Mijares- TEAM LEAD

510-999-5368

veronica.mijares@kipptexas.org

Ascheley Charles

209-910-5539

ascheley.charles@kipptexas.org

Valerie Nguyen

 832-576-4764

valerie.nguyen@kipptexas.org

cOURTNEY DUNN

291-676-9360

COURTNEY.DUNN@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

nICOLE CHEVALIER

832-819-1230

NICOLE.CHEAVLIER@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

Danyel Hightower 

danyel.hightower@kipptexas.org

Caroline Le 

caroline.le@kipptexas.org

Linda Miranda

linda.miranda@kipptexas.org

Maria Salazar-Perez 

maria.salazarperez@kipptexas.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

Coralis Lebron- PK3- 1st

coralis.lopez@kipptexas.org

 

COUNSELING

Tiffany Canales 

tiffany.canales@kipptexas.org

Jessica Narvaez-Gonzalez 

jessica.gonzalez@kipptexas.org

​​

TEACHER ASSISTANTS
Dolly Cardona- 

dolly.cardonamendez@kipptexas.org

Xiomara Aguilar-

xiomara.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Cynthia Aguilar-

cynthia.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Janie Perez
janie. perez@kipptexas.org

Samantha Rojas- 

samantha.rojas@kipptexas.org

Stephanie Soto- 

stephanie.soto@kipptexas.org

Karen Salgado- 

karen.salgado@kipphouston.org

LESLIE FRANCO

LESLIE.FRANCO@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

 

Kimberly Herrera- 

kimberly.Herrera@kipptexas.org

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Alexandra Clarey- Teacher

alexandra.clarey@kipptexas.org

KARLA MELENDEZ- Teacher

KARLA.MELENDEZ@kipptexas.org

EVA REBULLIDA- TEACHER

EVA.CALVO@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

Angela Rodriguez- Sped Para

angela.rodriguez@kipptexas.org

THIRD GRADE

Dana Mims

832-657-1466

dana.rodriguez@kipptexas.org

Emeka Nwuba  

832-374-8575

emeka.nwuba@kipptexas.org

Marisa Trevino 

281-910-5972

marisa.trevino@kipptexas.org

Marilu Villafranca

832-374-8085

marilu.villafranca@kipptexas.org

aNNA LOPEZ

713-503-1536

ANNA.LOPEZ@KIPPTEXAS.ORG

bottom of page