STAFF 2022-2023
HEART.png

OFFICE STAFF 

 

Michelle Bennett - School Leader

michelle.bennett@kipptexas.org

Monica Barragan - Assistant Principal

monica.barragan@kipptexas.org

Monica Castillo - Assistant Principal

monica.castillo@kipptexas.org

Ana Granados - Business Manager

Ana.Granados@kipphouston.org

Lorena Del Toro - Dean of Ops

lorena.deltoro@kipptexas.org

Rose Mendoza - Administrative Assistant 

rose.mendoza@kipptexas.org

Monica Calvillo - Nurse/Clinic Coordinator

monica.calvillo@kipptexas.org

Lindsay Melendez - Attendance Specialist

lindsay.melendez@kipptexas.org

Diana Villatoro - Record Clerk 

diana.villatoro@kipptexas.org

Alejandro Villatoro- Receptionist

alejandro.villatoro@kipptexas.org

FOURTH GRADE
Ronnie Martinez- Team Lead
713-701-775

ronnie.martinez@kipptexas.org

Natalia Alvarez

559-232-5339

natalia.alvarez@kipptexas.org

Jasmine Boone

832-906-2810

jasmine.boone@kipptexas.org

Raquel Sanchez

713-202-5981

raquel.sanchez@kipptexas.org

Samantha Solis  

409-241-0236

samantha.solis-quiroz@kipptexas.org

FINE ARTS/HUMANITIES
Chris Kohler - Team Lead

christopher.kohler@kipptexas.org

Gaby Luna

gaby.luna2@kipptexas.org

Elia Nieves- Library Assistant

elia.nievesbernier@kipptexas.org

Douglas Reyes  

douglas.reyes@kipptexas.org

Laura Taylor

laura.taylor@kipptexas.org

PK3

Alejandra DeAngelis- Team Lead

832-598-1245

alejandra.deangelis@kipptexas.org

Alicia Pacaja

832-224-5956

alicia.pacaja@kipptexas.org

Vaneshia Smith

832-786-9089

Vaneshia.Smith@kipptexas.org

PK4

Brenda Solano- Team Lead

281-317-7158

brenda.solano@kipptexas.org

Nicole Chevalier

832-819-1230

nicole.chevalier@kipptexas.org

ACAcia Cothran

832-586-6343

aCAcia.cothran@kipptexas.org

Lidia Solis

713-822-7598

lidia.solis-tzoc@kipptexas.org

Brianna Carrizales

979-473-9025 

brianna.carrizales@kipptexas.org

KINDERGARTEN
Erika Cruz- Team Lead
713-853-9944

erika.cruz@kipptexas.org

Vianca Guevara

832-984-3788

vianca.guevara@kipptexas.org

Angelica Keelen

346-297-7532

angelica.keelen@kipptexas.org

Brenda Lopez 

832-5171429

brenda.lopez@kipptexas.org

Ingrid Munoz

281-946-9767

ingrid.munoz@kipptexas.org

FIRST GRADE
Jennifer Groll- Team Lead
261-945-1177

jennifer.groll@kipptexas.org

Pricilla Valdez

832-819-4120

pricilla.valdez@kipptexas.org

Selena Saucedo  

832-756-7087

selena.saucedo@kipptexas.org

Rachel Steadman

713-4931305

rachel.steadman@kipptexas.org

Aiyana Turk

832-428-8161

aiyana.turk@kipptexas.org

SECOND GRADE
Kathryn BANKS- Team Lead
832-807-1628

kathryn.walsh@kipptexas.org

Ascheley Charles

209-910-5539

ascheley.charles@kipptexas.org

Kaelyn Lawson- Serges

856-390-3203

kaelyn.lawsonserges@kipptexas.org

Veronica Mijares

510-999-5368

veronica.mijares@kipptexas.org

Valerie Nguyen

 832-576-4764

valerie.nguyen@kipptexas.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES

Danyel Hightower 

danyel.hightower@kipptexas.org

Caroline Le 

caroline.le@kipptexas.org

Linda Miranda

linda.miranda@kipptexas.org

Maria Salazar-Perez 

maria.salazarperez@kipptexas.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

Coralis Lebron- PK3- 1st

coralis.lopez@kipptexas.org

Eva Rebullida- 2nd- 4th

eva.calvo@kipptexas.org

COUNSELING

Tiffany Canales 

tiffany.canales@kipptexas.org

Jessica Narvaez-Gonzalez 

jessica.gonzalez@kipptexas.org

​​

TEACHER ASSISTANTS
Dolly Cardona- PK3

dolly.cardonamendez@kipptexas.org

Xiomara Aguilar- PK3

xiomara.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Cynthia Aguilar- PK3

cynthia.aguilar@kipptexas.org

Stephanie Briseno- PK4

stephanie.briseno@kipptexas.org

Samantha Rojas- PK4

samantha.rojas@kipptexas.org

Stephanie Soto- PK4

stephanie.soto@kipptexas.org

Karen Torres- PK4

karen.torres@kipptexas.org

Karen Salgado- PK4

karen.salgado@kipphouston.org

Nailin Palomo- 2nd

nailin.palomo@kipphouston.org

Veronica Guzman- 2nd-4th

veronica.guzman@kipptexas.org

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Alexandra Clarey- Teacher

alexandra.clarey@kipptexas.org

Ana Maria Lopez- Teacher

anamaria.lopez@kipptexas.org

Angela Rodriguez- Sped Para

angela.rodriguez@kipptexas.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Courtney Dunn

courtney.dunn@kipptexas.org

Natalie Oloumi

natalie.yazdi@kipptexas.org

Jaleesa Gold  

jaleesa.gold@kipptexas.org

THIRD GRADE
Karla Melendez- Team Lead
832-726-3786

karla.melendez@kipptexas.org

Dana Mims

832-657-1466

dana.rodriguez@kipptexas.org

Emeka Nwuba  

832-374-8575

emeka.nwuba@kipptexas.org

Marisa Trevino 

281-910-5972

marisa.trevino@kipptexas.org

Marilu Villafranca

832-374-8085

marilu.villafranca@kipptexas.org